adress-admin | admin 
Navigation

News
Über den RABV
   - Vorstand  
   - Jahresberichte 17/18  
   - Chronik  
   - Vereine  
   - Statuten  
Interclub
Junioren
5. Liga
Presseberichte
Piccolo
Agenda
Adressverwaltung


Vorstand








       
 

Philipp Rutz
Präsident

Maiengrünstrasse 18
5607 Hägglingen
079 620 60 42
philipp.rutz@gmx.net

 

Fredi Heymann
Finanzen

Fadackerstrasse 5
8956 Killwangen
056 401 14 36
fredi.heymann@bluewin.ch

 

Roger Pfister
Interclub

Rebweg 2b
5507 Mellingen
079 352 35 24
r-interclub@rabv.ch

 
             
       
 

Marc Lutz
Aktuar Homepage

Obere Bahnhofstrasse 29
5507 Mellingen
079 726 47 07
marc.lutz@hispeed.ch

 

Rita Trottmann
Turniere

Kirchrain 5
5504 Othmarsingen
076 378 76 69
rita.trottmann@gaudium.ch

 

Lea Müller
Junioren Administration

Grabenstrasse 22
5426 Lengnau AG
079
lea.mueller92@bluewin.ch

 
             
       
 

Simon Schmidli
Junioren Kader Trainer

Rebmoosweg 42a
5200 Brugg
079 577 01 03
schmidli9@hotmail.com

 

Partner